• Users
  • Shared Labels
  • Shared Emails
  • Shared Contacts
  • Email Templates
  • Shared Notes

Free

$0

/user/month (annually)

  • Users
  • Shared Labels
  • Shared Emails
  • Shared Contacts
  • Email Templates
  • Shared Notes
  • Upto 3
  • 3
  • 50 emails/day
  • -
  • 10
  • 10 notes/day

Starter

$6

/user/month (annually) $8 billed monthly

  • Users
  • Shared Labels
  • Shared Emails
  • Shared Contacts
  • Email Templates
  • Shared Notes
  • At least 3
  • 50
  • 1000 emails/day
  • 100 contacts/month
  • 50
  • 100 notes/pday

Plus

$11

/user/month (annually) $13 billed monthly

  • Users
  • Shared Labels
  • Shared Emails
  • Shared Contacts
  • Email Templates
  • Shared Notes
  • At least 5
  • 200
  • 5000 emails/day
  • 1000 contacts/month
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited

Enterprise

$18

/user/month (annually) $20 billed monthly

  • Users
  • Shared Labels
  • Shared Emails
  • Shared Contacts
  • Email Templates
  • Shared Notes
  • At least 25
  • 500
  • 10000 emails/day
  • 5000 contacts/month
  • Unlimited
  • Unlimited

How does the 14 day free trial work?

You can sign up and start using GrexIt for your domain and try it free for upto 14 days. You can add as many users to your GrexIt account as you want during the trial period. You can create upto 5 Shared Labels in your account during trial.

What happens at the end of my trial period?

If you do not upgrade your GrexIt account during your trial period, your account would be suspended at the end of your trial. You can write to us at support@grexit.com if you'd want to use our Free plan. After your trial, you would be able to visit GrexIt and re-activate your account by upgrading within 7 days from the date of end of your trial.

No. You just pay for the users you enable to access GrexIt. You can control this from within GrexIt and change the users any time. If you add new users to your Google Apps account, you can easily import them to GrexIt.

How do you take payments?

Our payments are processed by Stripe.com. Stripe stores your credit card information on its servers and bills you automatically every month. Please note that your credit card information never reaches our servers, and is never stored there.