You get a free 30 day trial on your account when you register. You can upgrade to a Paid account anytime during the 30 day trial period. If your account is not upgraded by the end of the trial period, your trial account would be suspended. On suspension, you still have 3 days after suspension to upgrade your account. If that is not done, your account and all your data on GrexIt would be deleted 3 days after suspension.
We would never charge you if you do not upgrade your trial account to one of our Paid accounts.
Once you delete your account, you would not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. We can not make any exceptions to this.
Go to your GrexIt Admin Panel, and click on "Account". Under "Account", go to the "Delete GrexIt" tag and press the button the button to delete your GrexIt account. Please note that all your data stored on GrexIt would be lost as soon as you delete your account, and this can not be reversed.